top of page

69. Inspiring Women Series: Women's Month 2023

Updated: Mar 22, 2023

For women’s history month we would like to acknowledge and thank all the women before us who made our success possible. In the past we had put together episodes for the women’s month focussing on the thoughts, motivation and influences behind career and life choices. This was very well received and we enjoyed the experience so much that we wanted to put another episode together for this year’s women's month. This episode covers answers to the following 6 questions from 13 inspiring women. 1. What does lead like a girl mean to you? 2. What advice would you give your younger self? 3. What is your biggest fear and how do you cope with it? 4. What is the most significant/unconventional choice you have made so far? 5. Who are the women you admire and have shaped your decisions and life? 6. Could you share a favorite book or quote which has influenced you? The inspiring Women featured in this episode: Kelly Boyer: https://www.linkedin.com/in/kelly-boyer-b6a09a7/ Mollie Holland: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mollie-holland/ Tulika Mittal: https://www.linkedin.com/in/tulika-mittal-68a8939a/ Srividya Tata: https://www.linkedin.com/in/srividya-tata-949538/ Uma Varma: https://www.linkedin.com/in/uma-varma-09b8277/ Anupama Lolage: https://www.linkedin.com/in/alolage/ Sarala Mandi: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarala-mandi-57787097/ Anusha Sethuraman: https://www.linkedin.com/in/anushasethuraman/ Sandip Bhakta: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sandip-bhakta-22a3232/ Meghana Bhagavan: https://www.linkedin.com/in/meghana-bhagavan-5a808b1a/ Jaya Narasimhan: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaya-narasimhan-6661a811/ Amy Ward: https://www.chicagobooth.edu/faculty/directory/w/amy-ward Ekaterina Arshinova: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ekaterina-arshinova-88b76b20a/ Episode Cover Art: Produced using DALL-E 2 to generate the base image.


Episode length: 29 min | Listen on: Spotify | Google | Apple | More options

10 views0 comments
bottom of page